Loading Events « All Events
  • This event has passed.

MARAM Collaborative Practice

When
June 29, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Event Category:

*PLEASE NOTE, DUE TO GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS SURROUNDING COVID-19,  MARAM COLLABORATIVE PRACTICE HAS BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL 30TH APRIL 2020. 

The MARAM Collaborative practice module is relevant to all professionals who respond to family violence in Victoria it focuses on collaborative practice.

This is NOT risk assessment training.

The Multi-Agency Risk Assessment and Management (MARAM) Collaborative Practice Training Module is relevant to all professionals who respond to family violence in Victoria. It focuses on both collaborative practice and the foundational aspects of MARAM that enable collaboration. The Module will enable professionals to contribute to risk assessment and collaborate for ongoing risk management, through respectful and sensitive engagement with victim survivors, information sharing, referral and secondary consultation.

*Please click on your desired date and location to register*

April:

Monday 6th April – Quest Frankston

Friday 17th April – Family Life, Sandringham

Monday 20th April – Uniting Southport, South Melbourne

Monday 27th April – Family Life, Sandringham

May:

Tuesday 5th May – Uniting Southport, South Melbourne

Monday 11th May – Quest Frankston

Monday 18th May – Family Life, Sandringham

Monday 25th May – Quest Frankston

June:

Monday 1st June – Uniting Southport, South Melbourne

Tuesday  9th June – Quest Frankston

Monday 15th June – Quest Frankston

Monday 22nd June – Uniting Southport, South Melbourne

Monday 29th June – Family Life, Sandringham